Krazy Race - Rapture

Krazy Race "The Rapture" album was officially released on 01-11-11, and is now available at and coming soon to iTunes /

Scheme, Rakaa of Dilated Peoples, Bambu of Native Guns, Kid Frost, Politik of CBM, Brown Caesar, Knosense of Concrete Saints + more.

Production by:
Ringleader DJ Ace, Javie Lopez, FreeVerse, The Roulette Regime, South Paw, Tnut of The Pricks Brandon All Day, MoneyBackWords of CBM + more.

1. Slept On Part I.
2. Street Renegade
3. The Rapture
4. The Skies Are Grey Ft. Knosense of Concrete Saints & Enemy of O.T.W
5. Tales From The Casket
6. True Story (Remix Winner by Tnut)
7. Violence Ft. Scheme of The Molemen
8. For The Streets, For The People Ft. Kid Frost
9. How It Went Down (The System)
10. Why Me (Remix Winner by Elespecialista)
11. Evolution of Revolution Ft. Politik of Corner Block Music
12. The Racist Agenda (SB 1070)Ft. Brown Caesar & Bambu
13. We Donít Play In L.A. Ft. Stomper & Chino Brown
14. Slept On Part II.
15. I Wonít Stop (Remix Winner by Mister AG)
16. Live & Learn Ft. Rakaa of Dilated Peoples
17. Lil-Man Ft. Eric Mondragon of DW3
18. Life IsÖ

First song leaked from this album was "Tales From The Casket" (Free D/L)
Single & First Official Music Video "Live & Learn" ft. Rakaa (Official Live and Learn Music Video)

Copyright 1997-2018 | | | | | | All Rights Reserved
Connect with us on Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Tumblr | Instagram | Youtube
Business Inquiries | terms of service | privacy | Advertise with us!